Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
"Give Us a Vision For Jesus"
Philippians 2:5-8 (Part of the Philippians series).
Preached by Jayson Saito on November 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Fostering Unity at MCC
Philippians 2:1-4 (Part of the None series).
Preached by Jayson Saito on November 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
One Thing - Walk Worthy of the Gospel of Jesus (Part 2 of 2)
Philippians 1:27-30 (Part of the Philippians series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Jayson Saito on October 1, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
One Thing - Walk Worthy of the Gospel of Jesus (Part 1 of 2)
Philippians 1:27-30 (Part of the Philippians series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Jayson Saito on September 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
God's Pursuit of His Glory and My Desire to Be Happy
Philippians 1:20-23 (Part of the Philippians series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Jayson Saito on September 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Treasuring Jesus in Living and Dying
Philippians 1:18-26 (Part of the None series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Jayson Saito on September 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Christianity is Christ
Philippians 1:21 - Galatians 2:20 (Part of the None series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Jayson Saito on September 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
May Christ Be Exalted in Me
Philippians 1:19-20 (Part of the Philippians series).
Preached by Jayson Saito on August 20, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Seasons Change But My Purpose Does Not (Part 3)
Philippians 1:12-18 (Part of the Philippians series).
Preached by Jayson Saito on August 13, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Seasons Change But My Purpose Does Not (Part 2)
Philippians 1:12-18 (Part of the Philippians series).
Preached by Jayson Saito on August 6, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Seasons Change But My Purpose Does Not (Part 1)
Philippians 1:12-18 (Part of the Philippians series).
Preached by Jayson Saito on July 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Prayer for Love with Knowledge and Discernment (Part 2)
Philippians 1:9-11 (Part of the Philippians series).
Preached by Jayson Saito on July 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Prayer for Love with Knowledge and Discernment (Part 1)
Philippians 1:9-11 (Part of the Philippians series).
Preached by Jayson Saito on July 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Fellowship We Long For
Philippians 1:3-8 (Part of the Philippians series).
Preached by Jayson Saito on July 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Joy of the Assurance of Salvation
Philippians 1:6 (Part of the Philippians series).
Preached by Jayson Saito on June 25, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Joy-Filled Prayer
Philippians 1:3-5 (Part of the Philippians series).
Preached by Jayson Saito on May 28, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus, My All in All
Philippians 3:4-9 (Part of the Guest Speakers series).
Microsoft Word file
Preached by Jayson Saito on June 19, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser