Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
Exhortations for 2017
1 Thessalonians 5:16-18 (Part of the Guest Speakers series).
Microsoft Word
Preached by Patrick Zukeran on January 8, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
How Can We Have Victory?
Romans 8:31-37 (Part of the Guest Speakers series).
Microsoft Word
Preached by Paul Domen on January 1, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Messiah of Peace
Isaiah 9:6-7 (Part of the Guest Speakers series).
Preached by Paul Domen on December 25, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Mythology of the Magi
Matthew 2:1-12 (Part of the Guest Speakers series).
Microsoft Word
Preached by Paul Domen on December 18, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Reason for the Season: Why Did God Come to a Fallen World?
(Part of the Guest Speakers series).
Microsoft Word
Preached by Patrick Zukeran on December 11, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Suffering, Sickness, Sin, and Healing
James 5:13-16 (Part of the Guest Speakers series).
Microsoft Word
Preached by Paul Domen on December 4, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Exhortation to Rejoice
Philippians 4:2-9 (Part of the Guest Speakers series).
Microsoft Word
Preached by Patrick Zukeran on November 27, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
One Main Focus
Philippians 1:12-26 (Part of the Guest Speakers series).
Microsoft Word
Preached by Patrick Zukeran on November 20, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
When Troubles Won't Go Away
James 1:2-12 (Part of the Guest Speakers series).
Microsoft Word
Preached by Paul Domen on November 13, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
A Case for Practical Christianity: Overview of James
(Part of the Guest Speakers series).
Microsoft Word
Preached by Paul Domen on November 6, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Death: The Great Mystery. Or Is It?
2 Corinthians 5:1-10 (Part of the Guest Speakers series).
Microsoft Word
Preached by Paul Domen on October 30, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
When Life Isn't Fair
1 Peter 3:13-17 (Part of the Guest Speakers series).
Microsoft Word
Preached by Paul Domen on October 23, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Misunderstood Ambassadors
2 Corinthians 5:11-21 (Part of the Guest Speakers series).
Microsoft Word
Preached by Paul Domen on October 16, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Job Part 3: When God Answers
Job 33:12-42:6 (Part of the Guest Speakers series).
Microsoft Word
Preached by Patrick Zukeran on October 9, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Job Part 2: When God is Silent
(Part of the Guest Speakers series).
Microsoft Word
Preached by Patrick Zukeran on October 2, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Job Part 1: When Hope Seems Lost
Job 1:1-2:10 (Part of the Guest Speakers series).
Microsoft Word
Preached by Patrick Zukeran on September 25, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Facing Our Adversary
1 Peter 5:8-11 (Part of the Guest Speakers series).
Microsoft Word
Preached by Paul Domen on August 14, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus, My All in All
Philippians 3:4-9 (Part of the Guest Speakers series).
Microsoft Word file
Preached by Jayson Saito on June 19, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Advancing the Good News of Jesus
Acts 8:26-40 (Part of the Guest Speakers series).
Microsoft Word file
Preached by Jayson Saito on June 12, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Dedication to God
(Part of the Guest Speakers series).
Microsoft Word
Preached by Steve Knapp on May 22, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Supremacy of Christ
(Part of the Guest Speakers series).
Microsoft Word
Preached by Patrick Zukeran on May 15, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Everything but the Most Important Thing
Revelation 2:1-7 (Part of the Guest Speakers series).
Microsoft Word
Preached by Paul Domen on May 1, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Letters for Today's Churches
(Part of the Guest Speakers series).
Microsoft Word
Preached by Paul Domen on April 24, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Rest and the Word of God
Hebrews 4:12-13 (Part of the Guest Speakers series).
Microsoft Word
Preached by Paul Domen on April 17, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
E Harmony@OldTestament.com
(Part of the Guest Speakers series).
Microsoft Word
Preached by Patrick Zukeran on April 10, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser