Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
Sola Fide: The Theme of the Reformation
Romans 1:16-17 (Part of the 500th Anniversary of the Protestant Reformation series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Patrick Zukeran on October 15, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Watching Out for Wolves
Romans 16:17-19 (Part of the None series).
Preached by Patrick Zukeran on July 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Exhortations for 2017
1 Thessalonians 5:16-18 (Part of the Guest Speakers series).
Microsoft Word
Preached by Patrick Zukeran on January 8, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Reason for the Season: Why Did God Come to a Fallen World?
(Part of the Guest Speakers series).
Microsoft Word
Preached by Patrick Zukeran on December 11, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Exhortation to Rejoice
Philippians 4:2-9 (Part of the Guest Speakers series).
Microsoft Word
Preached by Patrick Zukeran on November 27, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
One Main Focus
Philippians 1:12-26 (Part of the Guest Speakers series).
Microsoft Word
Preached by Patrick Zukeran on November 20, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Job Part 3: When God Answers
Job 33:12-42:6 (Part of the Guest Speakers series).
Microsoft Word
Preached by Patrick Zukeran on October 9, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Job Part 2: When God is Silent
(Part of the Guest Speakers series).
Microsoft Word
Preached by Patrick Zukeran on October 2, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Job Part 1: When Hope Seems Lost
Job 1:1-2:10 (Part of the Guest Speakers series).
Microsoft Word
Preached by Patrick Zukeran on September 25, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Supremacy of Christ
(Part of the Guest Speakers series).
Microsoft Word
Preached by Patrick Zukeran on May 15, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
E Harmony@OldTestament.com
(Part of the Guest Speakers series).
Microsoft Word
Preached by Patrick Zukeran on April 10, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser