Sermons

PreacherServices
BookSeries
Start dateEnd date
Keywords
Sort byDirection
 
Regathering and Rejoicing
(Part of the None series).
 file
Preached by Jayson Saito on June 14, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Great Love for His Own
(Part of the None series).
 file
Preached by Jayson Saito on June 6, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
A God Pleasing Minister
(Part of the None series).
 file
Preached by Jayson Saito on May 31, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
How Kingdom People Are To Fight Anxiety
(Part of the None series).
 file
Preached by Jayson Saito on May 24, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Church Membership
(Part of the None series).
 file
Preached by Jayson Saito on May 10, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Let's Not Forget What God Continues to Do
(Part of the None series).
 file
Preached by Jayson Saito on April 26, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
My Soul Thirsts for You, O God
(Part of the None series).
be file
Preached by Jayson Saito on April 18, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
MCC Worship Service & Sermon
(Part of the None series).
 file

MCC Sermon 4-05-20 from MIlilani Community Church Hawaii on Vimeo.

Preached by Jayson Saito on April 5, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
3.29.2020 - Mililani Community Church Worship & Sermon
(Part of the None series).
 file

Worship & Sermon 3-29-20 from MIlilani Community Church Hawaii on Vimeo.

Preached by Jayson Saito on March 29, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Preserve Me O God (WORSHIP SERVICE VIDEO)
(Part of the None series).
Adobe Acrobat file

3-22-20 - Mililani Community Church - Worship & Sermon from MIlilani Community Church, Hawai on Vimeo.

Preached by Jayson Saito on March 21, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Look to the One Lifted Up
John 12:27-34 (Part of the None series).
mp3?dl=1 file
Preached by Jayson Saito on March 15, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Look to the One Lifted Up (Video)
John 12:27-34 (Part of the None series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Jayson Saito on March 15, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
His Hour Has Come
John 12:20-26 (Part of the Book of John series).
mp3?dl=1 file
Preached by Jayson Saito on March 1, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Your King is Here
John 12:12-19 (Part of the Book of John series).
mp3?dl=1 file
Preached by Jayson Saito on February 23, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
I Want to Give You My All
John 12:1-11 (Part of the Book of John series).
mp3?dl=1 file
Preached by Jayson Saito on February 9, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser